Great solutions for industry
+31 (0) 313 674 674

Contact

Get in touch with us today. This can be done via the contact form below, by mail or by phone.

Direct contact

Contact information

Postal address

P.O. Box 49, 6960 AA  Eerbeek, NL

Telephone: +31 (0) 313 674 674
E-mail: info@mfe.nl
Internet: www.mfe.nl

Visiting address
Loubergweg 7, 6961 EJ  Eerbeek, NL

Chamber of Commerce number
08035296 - Machining & Construction
51466856 - Engineering & Industrial Maintenance

Board General Han Schoppink schoppink@mfe.nl
Sales & Technology Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
Sales Engineering & Industrial maintenance Frans Mulder mulder@mfe.nl
Machining & Construction Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
Export Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
General sales@mfe.nl
Repair General Lukas Buis buis@mfe.nl
Repair Wim Albers albers@mfe.nl
Mounting external Rob Hendrickx hendrickx@mfe.nl
Grinding Hans Wesselink wesselink@mfe.nl
Engineering Hans Hurenkamp hurenkamp@mfe.nl
Quality Sander Reinders reinders@mfe.nl
Board General
Han Schoppink schoppink@mfe.nl
Board Sales & Technology
Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
Sales Engineering & Industrial Maintenance
Frans Mulder mulder@mfe.nl
Sales Machining & Construction
Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
Sales Export
Ernst Wolvekamp wolvekamp@mfe.nl
Sales General
sales@mfe.nl
Repair General
Lukas Buis buis@mfe.nl
Repair Repair
Wim Albers albers@mfe.nl
Repair Mounting external
Rob Hendrickx hendrickx@mfe.nl
Repair Grinding
Hans Wesselink wesselink@mfe.nl
Engineering
Hans Hurenkamp hurenkamp@mfe.nl
Quality
Sander Reinders reinders@mfe.nl